Confusion picture – Friday Fun

Hi everyone. I’m so excited about the start of a Friday game Susannah came up with for some friday fun. I do hope you join in. If not this week, then next. Anyone can join and use a picture/photo that is appropriate for children aged 0-12.

The theme this week is CONFUSION and my picture is:

via Google Images

 And just because I heard this the other day while watching The Tigger Movie with the kids. Here’s a quote too:

“I quite often remember to forget these sorts of things.”

I think that is perfect don’t you? Next time I stuff up I might use that quote lol.

If you want to join in, put your post up and put a link on either mine or the lovely Susannah’s blog and then we can browse the different pictures.

Have a great weekend everyone!

24 thoughts on “Confusion picture – Friday Fun

  1. Love that picture and I love Winnie the Pooh. He’s always confused, but says the most genius things. I have a blog interview next week, but can I join in the next one which would be October 7? (((hugs)))

  2. I’ve always been a great fan of Winnie and his wonderful sayings, being a writer of very little brain of course. Thank you again for the award. I’ve redeveloped it into a Friendly Blogger Award (hope you don’t mind) and there’s a link to you on my today’s blog post :-)

  3. When I was in college I found myself reading Winnie the Pooh and the House at Pooh Corner just to relax after too many history classes. And that’s something I didn’t remember to forget.

Leave a Reply

